REVIEWS

FEATURED REVIEW

There are not enough stars for me to rate my fabulous experiences with Meadows Surgical Arts! I love Dr Meadows... he transformed my life! After loosing 80+ pounds, no amount of exercise will get rid of loose skin. After my procedures to get rid of excess skin, tummy tuck, breast augmentation and some other things, I am a total different person. Both men and women, young and old, look at me with admiration. It is uplifting and inspiring. This plus working with all the beautiful and highly skilled people at Meadows Surgical Arts, makes me want to be the very best I can be. I am very blessed. I could not ask for better locations. So convenient, both being 5 minutes or less off I-85, and no fighting downtown Atlanta traffic. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, and thank you all at Meadows Surgical Arts!"

- CherylJanuary 22, 2019

LEARN MORE, SHOP NOW

breast augmentation, breast augmentation reviews, breast augmentation surgery video, breast augmentation near me, breast augmentation north georgia, breast augmentation buford, breast augmentation Atlanta, Meadows Surgical Arts
breast augmentation, breast augmentation near me, breast augmentation reviews, breast augmentation surgery video
tummy tuck north georgia, breast augmentation commerce, breast augmentation dr meadows, breast augmentation dr. meadows, breast augmentation atlanta, breast augmentation buford, breast augmentation athens, dr pittman, parker plastic surgery, meadows surgical arts

MORE REVIEWS

Dr. Meadows repaired a “botched” job for me and was amazing! I have used his office for other visits, and he and his staff are the kindest, most sincere people in the medical field. I will be seeing him again in the near future and have highly recommended him on numerous occasions to my friends and patients for any plastic surgery needs they may have."

- Parker, April 25, 2019

Since September of last year when Dr. Meadows did my [breast] reduction, I have gained more life back than I’ve had in years! I can exercise now and I have since lost 45 pounds! This for me was about relieving pain in my neck and back and the results were immediate! Every single part of my life has improved; because I feel better about myself, I’m now able to be a lot more active, and even with SLE... I’m almost completely pain free! If you’re considering this procedure, don’t wait another second! Do this! Dr. Meadows and his team gave me more than a [breast] reduction... they gave me back my life!"

- Karin, April 24, 2019

Dr. Meadows is truly an amazing surgeon! I used him and highly recommend him for all your plastic surgery needs."

- Shannon, April 24, 2019

My [breasts] were not [that big], but still they were to big for me! Dr. Meadows did a phenomenal [breast] reduction for me, and I'm so happy with my results."

- Connie, April 24, 2019

Excellent service. Went to 3 plastic surgeons before choosing the right one. Loved that he prayed with me before my procedure made me feel safe and that I was in good hands. I had a full mommy make over 6 weeks out with excellent results."

- DaisyJanuary 26, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Meadows by a couple of friends who have been using him for a few months. I found the office is new and very clean. And every member of the staff was friendly and helpful in every step of my treatment. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

- KenJanuary 25, 2019

I was referred to Meadows by a couple of people, so I recently had an appointment and started the weight loss program. Very nice staff and place all the way around. Location is very convenient as well!"

- BrittanyJanuary 25, 2019

I loved my experience with Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford! Mackenzie was the best! Everyone there is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable."

- BrittanyJanuary 25, 2019

I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts! I have been there twice now for Botox in my forehead and Juvederm injections in my lips. Their entire staff is all so friendly and professional. They have the most amazing numbing cream, I literally couldn’t feel a thing. Kathryn and Desiree are amazing and so knowledgeable, the results were better than I could imagine! My lips look perfectly plump but not overdone, and the lines on my forehead are gone! They offer a such a wide variety of services, I can’t wait to go back and try something new next time!"

- DarianeJanuary 23, 2019

I have been to several offices for consultations about a tattoo removal. I made an appointment at Meadows Surgical Arts and met with Ashten. She walked me through the process of the procedure and answered any question that I had. I have had 3 treatments so far and can already see a huge difference. If anyone is needing a tattoo removal, I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts."

- LamarJanuary 23, 2019

There are not enough stars for me to rate my fabulous experiences with Meadows Surgical Arts! I love Dr Meadows... he transformed my life! After loosing 80+ pounds, no amount of exercise will get rid of loose skin. After my procedures to get rid of excess skin, tummy tuck, breast augmentation and some other things, I am a total different person. Both men and women, young and old, look at me with admiration. It is uplifting and inspiring. This plus working with all the beautiful and highly skilled people at Meadows Surgical Arts, makes me want to be the very best I can be. I am very blessed. I could not ask for better locations. So convenient, both being 5 minutes or less off I-85, and no fighting downtown Atlanta traffic. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, and thank you all at Meadows Surgical Arts!"

- Cheryl, January 22, 2019

I recently had a breast augmentation at Meadows Surgical Arts. Everything from my first consultation to my last post op visit was great!!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Meadows was great and I am so glad I went with him for this procedure. I am loving my results. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone!"

- Jaclyn, January 22, 2019

I came to Meadows surgical arts after researching Dr's in this location and found Dr. Meadows and his team to be a perfect match for the cosmetic work I wanted done. After consulting with his team and he, himself I knew there was no one else I would want doing work on me. I chose Dr. Meadows and his office to do my cosmetic surgery for a few reasons. His reputation and outcomes with other patients I know personally that had great results. The fact that I had seen his office staff before for weight loss with expected results. The professionalism and way his staff treat you and welcome you from the reception area to his nurses, to Dr. Meadows himself, they never make you feel uncomfortable and are able to answer any and all questions. My results so far have been to this point far greater than I ever imagined. after losing over 100lbs I was left with saggy skin on my abdomen and a case of gynecomastia. I came to Dr. Meadows to have procedures done to correct these trouble areas. And every time I look in the mirror i'm overcome with emotion and amazement at how good I look and how great Dr. Meadows work is. I cannot express enough how happy I am with my results, and would like to give a special shout out to Nikki, Danielle, and Dr. Meadows himself for always being courteous, caring, professional, and able to answer all questions I had, and making me feel more than just another patient. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts, and Dr. Meadows and his team to anyone looking to have anything done that Meadows specializes in. I recommend visiting the website and seeing Dr. Meadows' credentials alone, and you'll know you'll be in good hands."

- JonJanuary 21, 2019

Meadows Surgical Arts is amazing! I started off as a GYN patient of Dr. Meadows and have now started the weight loss program. All of the staff are amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I def recommend this place to all my family and friends."

- CassieJanuary 21, 2019

I’ve experienced the best care from Meadows Surgical Arts. Dr. Meadows is a caring and skilled surgeon that goes above and beyond for his patients. People won’t stop complimenting my face and how rejuvenated I now look! Every staff member took such great care with me every step of the way. I look forward to many years as a patient with this practice."

- Kathy, January 21, 2019

[Everyone at] Meadows Surgical Arts has been so kind to me from my initial consultation to after my surgery. They checked up on me regularly and made sure to explain everything step by step. I highly recommend!"

- Natalie, October 16, 2018

After having bariatric surgery and losing over 140 pounds I was on the search for a surgeon to remove the excess skin. After my consultation with Dr. Meadows I knew he was the one! He and his staff have been so professional and made sure I was well taken care of before, during, and after surgery. I’m 3 days post operative and feeling great! When I looked in the mirror the morning after I couldn’t imagine everything turning out this great!"

- Justin, September 7, 2018

After searching and reading different reviews, I decided to give them a chance based on others. I have to say I made the right decision. Whenever entering Meadows Surgical Arts, I'm always greeted with a smile, and every single staff member that I've ever come in contact with has been sweet, genuine, and helpful. I did my consult with Nicole, and I knew right away that this was the place for me. She answered all my questions in great detail and made me feel comfortable about everything. Dr. Meadows did an amazing job with my procedure; he went above and beyond my expectations. I am feeling more confident every day! I will definitely refer friends/family to Meadows Surgical Arts and can't wait to get in on other services they offer."

- Melody, August 28, 2018

There are not enough words that I could use to thank Dr. Meadows and his entire team. He was an answer to prayers for me. I needed a hysterectomy, and I wanted some cosmetic improvements. When I ran into some rather severe complications, he and his staff were incredibly professional, courteous, and, well, life saving! Through it all they never made me feel like I was troublesome or difficult. I found him to be kind, humble, and professional and all times. As a result, I recommend him with absolutely no hesitation to anyone needing or wanting the kinds of care he offers. He is just the best."

- Sherri Lee, August 16, 2018

Dr Meadows is truly personable, and the concern and regard in which he provides to each patient speaks volumes as to his integrity as a doctor. His staff is amazing, and absolutely the best medical office I’ve had the pleasure of being served at. I highly recommend Dr Meadows and his staff at both offices. They are wonderfu!"

- Stephanie, August 2, 2018

Dr. Meadows did the veins in my legs in 2016. I was so impressed with the care I received, he makes people feel at ease and confident, especially if the patient is a little nervous. He prays before each procedure. I for one felt that not only was I in God's hands, but in the hands of a team that I knew God was guiding on my behalf I recently went back to see about excess skin removal. I had thought all was ok and that after my pre-op, all would be good to go. But after consideration of the fact that I'm on pain management, Dr Meadows felt it best to not proceed, as a precaution, and only my well-being in mind. I trust Dr Meadows, so I'm disheartened. I'm so very sorry about this. Dr Meadows has referred me to a colleague he trusts, so I'm grateful. I hope that in the future that Dr Meadows and his team can and will be a continued part of my transformation."

- Kathy, June 25, 2018

Dr. Meadows had been recommended to me through a family member. I am so glad I went to him for a consultation. He and his staff were so nice and professional. They listened to what I wanted and I am so happy with my results! It meant so much to me that he prayed with me before surgery! I would definitely recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to my family and friends!"

- Amanda, June 11, 2018

I started going to Meadows Surgical Arts in December 2016 for weight loss. By the third visit, the receptionist knew me by name. All of the staff, from day 1, exhibited nothing but knowledge and understanding with my needs. When I decided to have some surgical procedures, I had a consultation with Dr. Meadows. He listened to my concerns, asked questions, inquired if I had questions, and came up with the perfect plan for me. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck with liposuction. I am only 8 days post surgery and could not be more ecstatic with my results! The care and attention I have received from this team made me feel very comfortable and confident the entire way. I can’t wait until my swelling goes down to see my final results, but know if I like what I’m seeing now I will LOVE what I see then. I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts and Dr. Meadows!"

- Kayren, June 11, 2018

I can’t begin to express how thrilled I am with the services of Dr. Meadows and his staff! I suffered a ruptured breast implant over a holiday weekend. I reached out to them as a new patient via email and received a response within a couple hours from Dr. Meadows. The staff scheduled me immediately to be seen the following day upon opening. The surgery was scheduled quickly. I was able to have the surgery for the breast implant replacement and was in and out of the office in a couple hours. I had zero pain the day of surgery and even went grocery shopping that evening. The following day was a small amount of pain that was relieved with a minor amount of medication. My results were better than I anticipated. Dr. Meadows and his staff walked me through my options and discussed what would look best for me and my desired outcome. I have received the best service from Dr. Meadows and his staff and will continue to be a patient for years to come!"

- Anna, May 29, 2018

Words can’t describe how good and healthy I feel, thank you so much for my transformation. My tummy tuck looks amazing! I came for a transformation and I got one. I had heard great things about Dr. Meadows, and they turned out to be true. Definitely someone I will refer to friends and family. P.S. His team is amazing!"

- Kimberly, April 16, 2018

“If you’re looking for a sign on which surgeon who should choose, take this as it! I couldn’t be happier! I chose them because of how kind, genuine, and overly helpful the staff are. THESE WOMEN ARE INCREDIBLE! His team is filled with the most kind and non-judgmental women ever. Seriously, every single one of them are the best. After meeting Nicole for my consultation, I knew I was choosing Meadows. She was so sweet and answered all my questions and more! Alisa, the receptionist, is also the most welcoming and caring! The RN, April, might be the sweetest and most comforting person ever! Also, Nikki, she made the experience so seamless and always kept me informed with my journey, before and after surgery. My results with my breast augmentation go far beyond my expectations! I'm feeling more confident every single day! I’m endlessly greatful for Dr. Meadows and his whole team! I was honestly sad at my last post-op appointment because I just love visiting both offices so much! All of my girlfriends can’t wait to have their consultations! Can’t wait to get in on all their other services! Much love to Meadows!"

- Chloe, April 11, 2018

“Had breast augmentation in February 2018 and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results! Absolutely perfect! Dr. Meadows took such great care of addressing my personal goals and visions! I have always been self-conscious of my body and felt I'd never look the way I envisioned! I'm so glad I chose Dr. Meadows! He exceeded my expectations by far! I will most definitely be back! The staff were so attentive before, during, and after surgery. I received a phone call daily after surgery until post-op to check on me and how I was doing! It was a small gesture that meant a lot to me. 100% recommend Meadows Surgical Arts!"

- Ashley, April 10, 2018

“I got breast implants and I am very pleased with them. The nurses and staff were professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Meadows."

- Cyndi, March 3, 2018

“Dr. Meadows, Kathryn, Alisa and everyone I’ve come in contact with at both the Buford and Commerce location have been amazing. They are so caring, answer all your questions (honestly) and never make you feel rushed. I visited with quite a few doctors and Dr. Meadows was by far the only one I immediately felt comfortable with and knew he was my best choice. He and his staff are absolutely top notch and want nothing more then for you to be completely satisfied with your results no matter how big or small the procedure or treatment you decide on."

- Jodie, March 2, 2018

“I have been going to the Buford office for over a year. I am not only so pleased with the services, but the staff is so above and beyond amazing. Alisa and Nicole went out of their way tonight and I couldn’t be more grateful or pleased. Just amazing!"

- Lisa, February 7, 2018

“Extremely professional and so kind. Highly recommend!"

- Anna, February 7, 2018

“I was referred by a friend to Dr. Meadows. After I doing my researched I went for a consultation and I knew right away I wanted to have my procedure done there. I choose him because of how well he explained everything to me and how humble he was and his staff was AMAZING! I'm 20 days in after my procedure and even though I'm still very swollen, I can already see how AWESOME my results are going to be. I got to see my scar today and is healing beautifully! I would without a doubt recommend Dr. Meadows. My overall experience with the procedure itself, Dr. Meadows, and the staff have been nothing but AMAZING!"

- Lucy, February 1, 2018

“The staff is amazing! Dr. Meadows answered every question before my procedure, and made me extremely comfortable with the process. I'm only 3 weeks out and can't be happier!"

- Edie, January 16, 2018

“Five stars just isn’t enough. I am so pleased with the results from my breast augmentation. Dr. Meadows and his staff are WONDERFUL. His staff is always so friendly and involved. Dr. Meadows is very thorough and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better surgican, staff, or results!"

- Summer, January 15, 2018

“After 3 pregnancies, years of breastfeeding, and major weight loss, I needed a Mommy Makeover. I found Meadows Surgical Arts through a random Facebook group recommendation. I’m so glad I did. Dr. Meadows and his staff have been great to work with. Dr. Meadows took my active lifestyle into consideration (all other doctors I consulted with discouraged my weight lifting), he answered all my many questions, and always put my health and safety first. Dr. Meadows had so many before and after photos of his work and they all looked good. I knew I would be in good, skilled hands, I am thrilled with my results and the treatment by the whole staff at Meadows Surgical Arts. I cannot recommend them enough for any cosmetic procedure."

- Amy, January 14, 2018

“I actually chose Dr Meadows based on the reviews I read on Google, plus looking at his work on his website. I have to say that every review was spot on. I went in for an implant exchange and small lift, nothing crazy -- just needed a little more volume. He did exactly what I asked for, and the end result is fantastic. He is a true professional, and his staff is incredible too. They are always prompt, courteous, kind, and willing to help. Couldn’t have had a better experience."

- Kimberly, January 9, 2018

“I LOVE Dr. Meadows and his team, and I absolutely LOVE my results! I found Dr. Meadows when I was looking for surgeons in the Buford area, and the moment I walked in to the office I knew it was going to be a great experience. The woman behind the front desk in the Buford office was filled with so much love and joy and she immediately made me feel comfortable and at home! Dr. Meadows answered all of my crazy questions and always made me feel like I was the only patient he was seeing that day. I already referred about five people to Dr. Meadows because I believe in him, his work, and his love for the people he helps! (He even prayed with me before my surgery which calmed every nerve.) I can't say it enough... he does great work and I am so in love with my results!"

- Anissa, December 12, 2017

“Staff was friendly, professional, and our visit was quick, easy and painless! They have gained a client for life in both my husband and myself!"

- Jessica, December 6, 2017

“I absolutely love this place. I’m so glad I chose Dr. Meadows for my surgical needs. Not only was he very professional, he was also sure to make me comfortable along with his staff. The nicest people and I’m so very satisfied with my results. I knew I picked the right doctor when he asked if he could pray over us before surgery. If I had any more work needed done, I would definitely choose Meadows Surgical Arts, and would recommend this place any day to anyone. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful!

- Sandy, December 1, 2017

“I was impressed with Dr. Meadows from the beginning. He always answered my questions and gave his honest opinion with everything. He made me feel at ease and the least nervous as possible. He and the practitioners are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful as well. He prayed with me prior to surgery which spoke volumes and will always stand out to me! I mainly visited the Buford location and everyone is always so welcoming and helpful! I always leave with a smile!"

- Kara, November 15, 2017

“My wife went through a tummy tuck and lipo. The staff at Meadows Surgical Arts were super-friendly and reassuring. My wife was very nervous about the surgery and Dr. Meadows made her feel very confident in him and the procedure. The results have been beyond our expectations and the post op visits have been incredibly positive. The staff was very patient in addressing all of her questions and concerns. We have already recommended Dr. Meadows to a couple of her co-workers. If there is any cosmetic procedure you need to have done, go and talk with Dr. Meadows and his staff. Thank you, Dr. Meadows!"

- Thomas, November 7, 2017

“I went on the recommendation from my niece, who works at Dr. Meadows' office. She knew first-hand at the skill and quality of care patients receive. She was so right! I am getting HRT and feel that I have awakened from a coma! Energy is returning, able to lose weight naturally (10 lbs. so far) and am so thankful. I have already recommended to many of my friends when they noticed the change in me! Thank you, Dr. Meadows and team!"

- Becky, November 3, 2017

“I chose Dr. Meadows as my gynecologist after I moved to Sugar Hill because he was recommend by my insurance company and the reviews I read about him and his staff were fantastic. I originally went to him because I needed my yearly checkup and to have my IUD replaced. After several visits I ended up having a total abdominal hysterectomy. It was the best decision I ever made for my health. Dr. Meadows and his staff were amazing and my incision is healing very nicely. I will be referring Dr. Meadows and Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone and everyone who would listen."

- Rebecca, October 16, 2017

“I went to Dr. Meadows, and had my surgery. Struggled with restless leg syndrome my whole life. He did my surgery on both my legs. Now I have no problems with restless leg syndrome and I am medication free from it. I definitely highly recommend Dr Meadows. His staff is the best I have ever seen. And Dr. Meadows is the best surgeon I have ever had. He is a Five Star Plus."

- Deb, October 6, 2017

“I went to Dr. Meadows for my surgery and I absolutely love my results. I would definitely recommend Meadows to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. The staff were extremely helpful. I received a follow-up call the day after surgery and they followed up with my healing really well. Not to mention the follow-up visits were quick and easy and they answered any questions I had. I couldn't be more happy with my results!"

- Summer, August 7, 2017

“I had contemplated a facelift for almost 2 years. When I turned 60, I decided I had earned it and consulted with several plastic surgeons in the North Georgia area. After meeting Dr. Meadows and his staff, I had made my decision that he would be my surgeon. He answered every question I had, and I had a lot! Everything from consult, to pre-op, to day of surgery and post-op could not have been more satisfying. Everything he said would happen, happened and he and his staff were always attentive to my needs, calls, questions, concerns, etc. [during] the days and weeks following my procedure. It has been 4.5 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. The bi-weekly and monthly check ups have made me feel so secure that he is monitoring my progress and continues to care for me and my face! I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows for any cosmetic surgery you are considering. I will trust in him for any future procedures. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, for giving me back the self-confidence that I had lost in this "aging" process."

- Joy, August 5, 2017

“Dr. Meadows is absolutely the best caring person I have come across with his patients. I feel very comfortable with him and I am extremely happy with my results so far, and it has only been 3 weeks. The staff at the Commerce and Buford locations are awesome, very friendly and attentive with your needs. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts for any of your needs!"

- Dawn, July 31, 2017

“I went to Dr. Meadows for breast augmentation. After nursing two babies, I had lost all fullness in my breast. One of my concerns was getting the desired fullness without going over the top in size. Dr. Meadows's staff was so good about listening to what I wanted. I wanted to fill up the skin I had. I felt very comfortable and trusted them completely by the morning of my surgery. One month post-op and I fit perfectly into my nursing bras. They gave me exactly what I asked for, and I am so happy with the results. I would recommend him to anyone! Staff is great!!"

- Kelly, July 26, 2017

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Meadows and his entire staff. My results are far beyond my expectations."

- Jessica, July 18, 2017

“The staff is great! Everyone is easy to work with and cares for their patients very well."

- Scott, July 18, 2017

“I love Dr. Meadows and the staff! They are wonderful; they made me feel so comfortable and my surgery was remarkable! I am so so happy, thank you so much."

- Rita, July 8, 2017

“Dr Meadows and his staff are very supportive and kind! They are always quick to address any issues or problems you are having. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a healthier lifestyle!"

- Chasity, July 1, 2017

“I began my weight loss journey in February, During my first visit Nicole spent time getting to know me and my needs. She has been great, and I have listened to her and had success. The front office staff is fabulous working with my crazy schedule. I cannot recommend this team of great professionals enough."

- Darlene, June 26, 2017

“I have to say that the staff here is awesome, super friendly and very attentive. Dr Meadows is absolutely the best and I am extremely happy with my results, I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- Corina, June 20, 2017

“I have completely run out of good things to say about this place! I have told everyone I know about the amazing experience I had here! From start to finish, Dr. Meadows and his staff were super kind and always professional. I originally went in for a mommy makeover but during surgery Dr Meadows made the decision to end the surgery after my breast lift. Safety first! I was disappointed but I was grateful for his ability to make the best decision concerning my health. I am now 4 weeks post op and I could not be more pleased with the results. Coming to Meadows Surgical Arts was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. :)"

- Mrs. Johnson, June 13, 2017

“Dr. Meadows is an amazing man. The staff really made me feel better after being so nervous about my breast reduction. I love it! My body feels a whole lot lighter, and I'll recommend anyone to him for any surgical surgery. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work, Dr. Meadows!"

- LaToya, June 13, 2017

“Very satisfied with my experience and results from my surgery. The staff has always been super nice and helpful."

- Anna, June 9, 2017

“I travel from Minnesota to visit the Meadows Surgical Arts in Commerce, Georgia. I was lucky enough to find this wonderful facility when I was visiting in Commerce. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely caring and I'm so glad that I chose the BEST. I definitely will return soon!"

- Lynn, June 8, 2017

“I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Meadows and I absolutely love it! He as well as his beautiful staff have helped me with my self confidence at the age of 27 after two kids! I feel like a new woman! I highly recommend him for any surgical procedure or gynecology! He and his staff make you feel like family every single visit! And not to mention his office is so classy I love love love it! Thanks doc and the staff!"

- Brittany, June 8, 2017

“Love this place! They have a very friendly staff that really helped me on my weight loss journey and they also have the best receptionist I have ever encountered! Seriously love her! Always very sweet and helpful with anything you need she'll go above and beyond to help you! Love going there because of her!"

- Gabriela, May 31, 2017

“Everyone at Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford is great! I was referred from a friend and have been back for the past 2 years. Love all of the staff! Very friendly and take care of all of your needs. Highly recommend this place!"

- Stephanie, May 23, 2017

“Dr. Meadows is top notch! He is very attentive to the patient. Any questions I asked were answered and he was very informative. Staff was great to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows and his staff."

- Tommie, May 19, 2017

“The whole staff has wonderful hospitality. I would recommend Dr Meadows to anyone. Very pleased with his services."

- Jenna, May 9, 2017

“I LOVE this office... Alexa and Dr. Meadows are wonderful and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful!  I had a procedure done last year and Dr. Meadows even prayed with me beforehand."

- Julie, May 8, 2017

“I had my breast argumentation here about a year ago, very happy with the whole experience (other than the pain)! I was treated as a friend by everyone in the office not just another patient. I especially loved that Dr Meadows asked to say a prayer with me before my surgery! Thank you guys for everything!"

- Jessica, May 5, 2017

“Everyone at Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford are the best! I came in to have one procedure and ended up doing several. I am VERY happy with my results! I will definitely be back in the future! Thanks for making me feel great about myself again!"

- Andrea, April 25, 2017

“During a facial at MSA a suspicious spot on my face was discovered. After Dr Meadows biopsied and treated it is perfect. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Meadows! Thank you for the great care!"

- Michele, April 20, 2017

“I had my 1st ever cosmetic procedure done; finally, after 20 years of waiting.  I chose Dr Meadows (because) my sister-in-law used Meadows Surgical Arts about 4 yrs ago for her implants and was super-pleased with the work done.  I followed him for the following 4 years and chose the use him as well for mine.  It's been 2 weeks today and I couldn't be more pleased with the results.  If I do any other work in the future, Dr. Meadows is the only doc I'll use!  His bedside manner, as well as both offices, are beyond impeccable.  Thank you for such a wonderful experience."

- Jennifer, April 14, 2017

“The staff and care at Meadows Surgical Arts is TOP NOTCH! Little wait time, organized and caring! I love them all! Thank you for all you do!"

- Larry, April 9, 2017

“I had an amazing experience at Meadows Surgical Arts today!!! Alexis spent time with me, asking questions, getting to know me... my hormone problem has all but disappeared within the day! I am so pleased and will recommend her to everyone! #nomorehotflashesthatlastallday #icequeen #nomoreplayingfreezeoutalldaylong"

- Heather, April 7, 2017

“Awesome Dr. and awesome staff. I would recommend everyone make the trip it is worth it to get the results that you want. To Dr. Meadows and the entire staff:  thank you for taking such great care of me before, during, and after my procedures! See you soon for refresh."

- Jennifer, March 23, 2017

“So very pleased with my experience at MSA! Courteous caring staff, efficient and knowledgeable. My surgery was smooth and everything went better than expected. My recovery and healing has been quick and I am feeling better than ever! Thankful I chose MSA!!"

Christy, March 3, 2017

“The staff is great and Dr. Meadows is great; he's got the best bedside manners and cares about his patients. I recommend him and will do business with them again."

Shannan, February 26, 2017

“Dr. Meadows and his team are truly amazing. Dr. Meadows had prayed with me before every procedure I have done there. One of his staff has called to check on me and make sure I was comfortable. They are truly amazing."

- Leslie, February 9, 2017

“This facility is top notch! All of the staff was very nice and tentative to our needs.  Dr. Meadows was great!  My wife and I have both have had an extraordinary experience here.  We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Meadows for any surgical experience. I went to several different doctors before consulting with Dr. Meadows.  I chose to drive 2.5 for my procedure to have Dr. Meadows operate on my legs and my wife's breasts. We are very satisfied with the results and our experience."

- Tommie, February 3, 2017

“The experience that I had at Meadows Surgical Arts was a ten in every respect. Dr. Meadows and his staff were thorough in informing and comforting me about my procedure. They were very astute in recognizing an extremely anxious patient and handled the situation with kid gloves. I had a lower face lift one week ago with one day of down time and amazing results. I could not be happier and would recommend them who anyone who would like a little refreshing and maybe a few birthdays taken away."

- Linda, January 25, 2017

“I just wanted commend you to you and your staff for the outstanding service that was provided for me regarding my cosmetic procedure (breast lift/saline augmentation) that I had done on January 13, 2017. From the first office visit, you and your team welcomed me, and assured me that I would receive the best quality care throughout the procedure.  And, I must say, that was true, and your team lived up to those expectations.  Upon my first initial consultation, you really outlined what would you thought would be the best procedure for me.  You were very thorough and I felt at ease.  Your assistant, Caitlin Briscoe, then, was very instrumental in further assisting me with the process thereafter. It was a smooth progression.  Upon arriving for my pre-op in Buford, I was greeted by Nicole, N.P. She took my history and conducted a file on all of the necessary work prior to the surgery.  She was very kind and knowledgeable about the procedure as well. She answered all of my questions, and again, I was at peace about the upcoming surgery.  Surgery day: I was greeted at your office in Commerce by April, N.P., as well as other members of your team, who was so very kind and informative regarding the next few steps and what to expect on this day of surgery.  Then Josh, Anesthesiologist, came in to meet me and take a brief history and to inform me as to what to expect.  Thereafter, you and Dr. A. came in for the final consultation before I went into surgery.  You asked me questions and wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with the procedure and what we were about to undergo. Again, at peace. I had no anxiety about this at all.  I came out of surgery with everything I wished for; to be exact, the surgery exceeded my expectations.  I was very pleased.  I thought that I would be in pain, however, I experienced very little pain and really didn’t even have to take the much of the pain medication. To be exact, I only took a ½ pill to sleep one night.  The next day I went back to Commerce for the follow-up appointment and to get in the hyperbaric chamber.  I was met by April and Dr. A. Everything went well. Dr. A. kept in touch with me every day to ensure that I was feeling well. I really appreciated that.  Please know, that if your practice ever needs a recommendation from me or if you have a patient that needs some reassurance, you may use me as a personal reference."

- Debra, January 16, 2017

“Fabulous medical practice!  Dr. Meadows has been my doctor since 2003 and delivered two of my children.  In addition to general and gynecological care, I have had several cosmetic surgical procedures done with excellent results!  The staff are professional and friendly, the office is beautiful and welcoming, and the doctor is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and talented.  He always takes time to answer all of my questions and has an excellent bedside manner.  Highly recommend!"

- Linda, January 9, 2017

“My overall experience was wonderful! The staff was very educated and nice. Dr. Meadows did an outstanding job with my surgery. Most of all, he prayed with me prior to going back for surgery. I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone for making my experience wonderful! I look forward to receiving care in the future! Dr. Meadows is highly recommended!"

- Wanda, November 11, 2016

“The staff here is very attentive and caring. I came with a friend and they allowed both of us to "share" an appointment. They answered all of our questions about all of the procedures we were interested in or simply curious about. It was a no-pressure, information-centered experience. We did not have an appointment with the doctor but he simply popped in between patients to check on us and make sure we were receiving the care we needed. I do recommend!"

- Nancy, November, 2016

“I would recommend Dr Meadows to anyone in need of cosmetic procedure. Dr. Meadows and his staff are very professional and make you feel so comfortable like family. They genuinely care about you and your results -- they stick with you to ensure you're completely well!"

- Melodie, October 25, 2016

“I went to Meadows for weight loss. I have conitued to lose. Dr. Meadows and his staff have been wonderful to me. They all are sweet and caring."

- Heather, October 24, 2016

“I have been going to Meadows Surgical Arts since February, for weight loss. I have continued to lose each month. I had tried everything and just couldn't get the weight off. Staff is wonderful! I would highly recommend them to all my friends!"

- Cheryl, October 10, 2016

“I went to Meadows's for weight loss and ended up having a couple of different things done. I choose Dr Meadows and his team because I had heard great things about them, and once I got to know everyone I could see why:  they are awesome. My results made me feel so much better about myself. A brand new me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Meadows and his team to any and everyone looking to make a change for themselves. They are awesome. Thanks guys for everything. "

- Shannon, September 15, 2016

“Dr. Meadows and his entire staff are great, the sweetest ever! I loved that Dr. Meadows prayed with me before surgery and how great they were to me.  I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone."

- Sally, September 14, 2016

“They are absolutely the most professional facility that I have dealt with.  I have been going there since 2010 and would recommend him and his staff 100%.  He is honest, fair and above all an excellent surgeon and he is a Christian."

- Lisa, August 22, 2016

“Dr. Meadows and his entire staff put me at ease by answering all my questions quickly and professionally. My overall experience was great due to their dedication to my recovery process. I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows and his team!"

- Chelsey, August 17, 2016

“Dr. Meadows and his team are all very helpful and professional. His bedside manner is wonderful, and he is patient when being asked questions. He started our surgery in prayer and did a great job on my procedure. I'm more than pleased! Thank you!"

- Elizabeth, August 5, 2016

“I could not have ask for a better experience than the one I received at Dr. Meadows office. I had a tummy tuck done and was very scared with it being my first ever surgery. Every one of the staff made me feel comfortable and so important, like I was their only patient! Dr. Meadows and staff are super kind and I would recommend them to anyone! I thank them so much for making me feel amazing!!"

- Megan, August 1, 2016

“I had a breast augmentation done in June 2016. The staff was great and very helpful. They answered every question I had before and after surgery. Dr. Meadows prayed with me before surgery, it made me feel very comfortable with him. He even called to check on me post surgery. I would recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone."

- Kelli, July 18, 2016

“I have had the best experience the team there on my weight loss. Very positive, answered all my questions, took the time to really listen to me, without trying to push me out the door. If you happened to gain a pound at your next visit they don't make you feel ashamed, will try to adjust medications if needed and or encourage you to do better. I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone who is trying to loose weight."

- Dawn, April 6, 2016

“Love this place! Sweetest staff! Great experience here."

- Alexa, February 24, 2016

“Meadows Surgical Arts is great! Would highly recommend to anyone."

- Danielle, February 23, 2016

“I heard great things about the Diet Program here so I checked it out last month and met a few of the staff there. They were SO nice and very helpful. I had many questions and they answered them for me. So far I am liking the diet plan and results I am seeing.  I plan on getting a great argumentation within the next year or two and I am so excited. I would not go anywhere else. LOVE this place and their staff."

- Alyssa, February 17, 2016

“The staff I have dealt with during my experience have been professional and friendly."

- Jen, January 7, 2016