REVIEWS

Dr. Lionel Meadows | Real Patients, Real Results, Real Reviews | Meadows Surgical Arts | Cosmetic Surgey North Georgia

FEATURED REVIEW

There are not enough stars for me to rate my fabulous experiences with Meadows Surgical Arts! I love Dr Meadows... he transformed my life! After loosing 80+ pounds, no amount of exercise will get rid of loose skin. After my procedures to get rid of excess skin, tummy tuck, breast augmentation and some other things, I am a total different person. Both men and women, young and old, look at me with admiration. It is uplifting and inspiring. This plus working with all the beautiful and highly skilled people at Meadows Surgical Arts, makes me want to be the very best I can be. I am very blessed. I could not ask for better locations. So convenient, both being 5 minutes or less off I-85, and no fighting downtown Atlanta traffic. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, and thank you all at Meadows Surgical Arts!"

- CherylJanuary 22, 2019

LEARN MORE, SHOP NOW

breast augmentation, breast augmentation reviews, breast augmentation surgery video, breast augmentation near me, breast augmentation north georgia, breast augmentation buford, breast augmentation Atlanta, Meadows Surgical Arts
breast augmentation, breast augmentation near me, breast augmentation reviews, breast augmentation surgery video
tummy tuck north georgia, breast augmentation commerce, breast augmentation dr meadows, breast augmentation dr. meadows, breast augmentation atlanta, breast augmentation buford, breast augmentation athens, dr pittman, parker plastic surgery, meadows surgical arts

MORE REVIEWS

Dr. Meadows repaired a “botched” job for me and was amazing! I have used his office for other visits, and he and his staff are the kindest, most sincere people in the medical field. I will be seeing him again in the near future and have highly recommended him on numerous occasions to my friends and patients for any plastic surgery needs they may have."

ParkerApril 25, 2019

Since September of last year when Dr. Meadows did my [breast] reduction, I have gained more life back than I’ve had in years! I can exercise now and I have since lost 45 pounds! This for me was about relieving pain in my neck and back and the results were immediate! Every single part of my life has improved; because I feel better about myself, I’m now able to be a lot more active, and even with SLE... I’m almost completely pain free! If you’re considering this procedure, don’t wait another second! Do this! Dr. Meadows and his team gave me more than a [breast] reduction... they gave me back my life!"

- KarinApril 24, 2019

Dr. Meadows is truly an amazing surgeon! I used him and highly recommend him for all your plastic surgery needs."

ShannonApril 24, 2019

My [breasts] were not [that big], but still they were to big for me! Dr. Meadows did a phenomenal [breast] reduction for me, and I'm so happy with my results."

ConnieApril 24, 2019

Excellent service. Went to 3 plastic surgeons before choosing the right one. Loved that he prayed with me before my procedure made me feel safe and that I was in good hands. I had a full mommy make over 6 weeks out with excellent results."

- DaisyJanuary 26, 2019

Was referred to Dr. Meadows by a couple of friends who have been using him for a few months. I found the office is new and very clean. And every member of the staff was friendly and helpful in every step of my treatment. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

- KenJanuary 25, 2019

I was referred to Meadows by a couple of people, so I recently had an appointment and started the weight loss program. Very nice staff and place all the way around. Location is very convenient as well!"

- BrittanyJanuary 25, 2019

I loved my experience with Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford! Mackenzie was the best! Everyone there is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable."

- BrittanyJanuary 25, 2019

I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts! I have been there twice now for Botox in my forehead and Juvederm injections in my lips. Their entire staff is all so friendly and professional. They have the most amazing numbing cream, I literally couldn’t feel a thing. Kathryn and Desiree are amazing and so knowledgeable, the results were better than I could imagine! My lips look perfectly plump but not overdone, and the lines on my forehead are gone! They offer a such a wide variety of services, I can’t wait to go back and try something new next time!"

- DarianeJanuary 23, 2019

I have been to several offices for consultations about a tattoo removal. I made an appointment at Meadows Surgical Arts and met with Ashten. She walked me through the process of the procedure and answered any question that I had. I have had 3 treatments so far and can already see a huge difference. If anyone is needing a tattoo removal, I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts."

- LamarJanuary 23, 2019

There are not enough stars for me to rate my fabulous experiences with Meadows Surgical Arts! I love Dr Meadows... he transformed my life! After loosing 80+ pounds, no amount of exercise will get rid of loose skin. After my procedures to get rid of excess skin, tummy tuck, breast augmentation and some other things, I am a total different person. Both men and women, young and old, look at me with admiration. It is uplifting and inspiring. This plus working with all the beautiful and highly skilled people at Meadows Surgical Arts, makes me want to be the very best I can be. I am very blessed. I could not ask for better locations. So convenient, both being 5 minutes or less off I-85, and no fighting downtown Atlanta traffic. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, and thank you all at Meadows Surgical Arts!"

- CherylJanuary 22, 2019

I recently had a breast augmentation at Meadows Surgical Arts. Everything from my first consultation to my last post op visit was great!!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Meadows was great and I am so glad I went with him for this procedure. I am loving my results. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone!"

JaclynJanuary 22, 2019

I came to Meadows surgical arts after researching Dr's in this location and found Dr. Meadows and his team to be a perfect match for the cosmetic work I wanted done. After consulting with his team and he, himself I knew there was no one else I would want doing work on me. I chose Dr. Meadows and his office to do my cosmetic surgery for a few reasons. His reputation and outcomes with other patients I know personally that had great results. The fact that I had seen his office staff before for weight loss with expected results. The professionalism and way his staff treat you and welcome you from the reception area to his nurses, to Dr. Meadows himself, they never make you feel uncomfortable and are able to answer any and all questions. My results so far have been to this point far greater than I ever imagined. after losing over 100lbs I was left with saggy skin on my abdomen and a case of gynecomastia. I came to Dr. Meadows to have procedures done to correct these trouble areas. And every time I look in the mirror i'm overcome with emotion and amazement at how good I look and how great Dr. Meadows work is. I cannot express enough how happy I am with my results, and would like to give a special shout out to Nikki, Danielle, and Dr. Meadows himself for always being courteous, caring, professional, and able to answer all questions I had, and making me feel more than just another patient. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts, and Dr. Meadows and his team to anyone looking to have anything done that Meadows specializes in. I recommend visiting the website and seeing Dr. Meadows' credentials alone, and you'll know you'll be in good hands."

JonJanuary 21, 2019

Meadows Surgical Arts is amazing! I started off as a GYN patient of Dr. Meadows and have now started the weight loss program. All of the staff are amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I def recommend this place to all my family and friends."

CassieJanuary 21, 2019

I’ve experienced the best care from Meadows Surgical Arts. Dr. Meadows is a caring and skilled surgeon that goes above and beyond for his patients. People won’t stop complimenting my face and how rejuvenated I now look! Every staff member took such great care with me every step of the way. I look forward to many years as a patient with this practice."

KathyJanuary 21, 2019

[Everyone at] Meadows Surgical Arts has been so kind to me from my initial consultation to after my surgery. They checked up on me regularly and made sure to explain everything step by step. I highly recommend!"

NatalieOctober 16, 2018

After having bariatric surgery and losing over 140 pounds I was on the search for a surgeon to remove the excess skin. After my consultation with Dr. Meadows I knew he was the one! He and his staff have been so professional and made sure I was well taken care of before, during, and after surgery. I’m 3 days post operative and feeling great! When I looked in the mirror the morning after I couldn’t imagine everything turning out this great!"

JustinSeptember 7, 2018

After searching and reading different reviews, I decided to give them a chance based on others. I have to say I made the right decision. Whenever entering Meadows Surgical Arts, I'm always greeted with a smile, and every single staff member that I've ever come in contact with has been sweet, genuine, and helpful. I did my consult with Nicole, and I knew right away that this was the place for me. She answered all my questions in great detail and made me feel comfortable about everything. Dr. Meadows did an amazing job with my procedure; he went above and beyond my expectations. I am feeling more confident every day! I will definitely refer friends/family to Meadows Surgical Arts and can't wait to get in on other services they offer."

- Melody, August 28, 2018

There are not enough words that I could use to thank Dr. Meadows and his entire team. He was an answer to prayers for me. I needed a hysterectomy, and I wanted some cosmetic improvements. When I ran into some rather severe complications, he and his staff were incredibly professional, courteous, and, well, life saving! Through it all they never made me feel like I was troublesome or difficult. I found him to be kind, humble, and professional and all times. As a result, I recommend him with absolutely no hesitation to anyone needing or wanting the kinds of care he offers. He is just the best."

Sherri LeeAugust 16, 2018

Dr Meadows is truly personable, and the concern and regard in which he provides to each patient speaks volumes as to his integrity as a doctor. His staff is amazing, and absolutely the best medical office I’ve had the pleasure of being served at. I highly recommend Dr Meadows and his staff at both offices. They are wonderfu!"

StephanieAugust 2, 2018

Dr. Meadows did the veins in my legs in 2016. I was so impressed with the care I received, he makes people feel at ease and confident, especially if the patient is a little nervous. He prays before each procedure. I for one felt that not only was I in God's hands, but in the hands of a team that I knew God was guiding on my behalf I recently went back to see about excess skin removal. I had thought all was ok and that after my pre-op, all would be good to go. But after consideration of the fact that I'm on pain management, Dr Meadows felt it best to not proceed, as a precaution, and only my well-being in mind. I trust Dr Meadows, so I'm disheartened. I'm so very sorry about this. Dr Meadows has referred me to a colleague he trusts, so I'm grateful. I hope that in the future that Dr Meadows and his team can and will be a continued part of my transformation."

KathyJune 25, 2018

Dr. Meadows had been recommended to me through a family member. I am so glad I went to him for a consultation. He and his staff were so nice and professional. They listened to what I wanted and I am so happy with my results! It meant so much to me that he prayed with me before surgery! I would definitely recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to my family and friends!"

Amanda, June 11, 2018

I started going to Meadows Surgical Arts in December 2016 for weight loss. By the third visit, the receptionist knew me by name. All of the staff, from day 1, exhibited nothing but knowledge and understanding with my needs. When I decided to have some surgical procedures, I had a consultation with Dr. Meadows. He listened to my concerns, asked questions, inquired if I had questions, and came up with the perfect plan for me. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck with liposuction. I am only 8 days post surgery and could not be more ecstatic with my results! The care and attention I have received from this team made me feel very comfortable and confident the entire way. I can’t wait until my swelling goes down to see my final results, but know if I like what I’m seeing now I will LOVE what I see then. I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts and Dr. Meadows!"

Kayren, June 11, 2018

I can’t begin to express how thrilled I am with the services of Dr. Meadows and his staff! I suffered a ruptured breast implant over a holiday weekend. I reached out to them as a new patient via email and received a response within a couple hours from Dr. Meadows. The staff scheduled me immediately to be seen the following day upon opening. The surgery was scheduled quickly. I was able to have the surgery for the breast implant replacement and was in and out of the office in a couple hours. I had zero pain the day of surgery and even went grocery shopping that evening. The following day was a small amount of pain that was relieved with a minor amount of medication. My results were better than I anticipated. Dr. Meadows and his staff walked me through my options and discussed what would look best for me and my desired outcome. I have received the best service from Dr. Meadows and his staff and will continue to be a patient for years to come!"

Anna, May 29, 2018

Words can’t describe how good and healthy I feel, thank you so much for my transformation. My tummy tuck looks amazing! I came for a transformation and I got one. I had heard great things about Dr. Meadows, and they turned out to be true. Definitely someone I will refer to friends and family. P.S. His team is amazing!"

Kimberly, April 16, 2018

If you’re looking for a sign on which surgeon who should choose, take this as it! I couldn’t be happier! I chose them because of how kind, genuine, and overly helpful the staff are. THESE WOMEN ARE INCREDIBLE! His team is filled with the most kind and non-judgmental women ever. Seriously, every single one of them are the best. After meeting Nicole for my consultation, I knew I was choosing Meadows. She was so sweet and answered all my questions and more! Alisa, the receptionist, is also the most welcoming and caring! The RN, April, might be the sweetest and most comforting person ever! Also, Nikki, she made the experience so seamless and always kept me informed with my journey, before and after surgery. My results with my breast augmentation go far beyond my expectations! I'm feeling more confident every single day! I’m endlessly greatful for Dr. Meadows and his whole team! I was honestly sad at my last post-op appointment because I just love visiting both offices so much! All of my girlfriends can’t wait to have their consultations! Can’t wait to get in on all their other services! Much love to Meadows!"

Chloe, April 11, 2018

Had breast augmentation in February 2018 and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results! Absolutely perfect! Dr. Meadows took such great care of addressing my personal goals and visions! I have always been self-conscious of my body and felt I'd never look the way I envisioned! I'm so glad I chose Dr. Meadows! He exceeded my expectations by far! I will most definitely be back! The staff were so attentive before, during, and after surgery. I received a phone call daily after surgery until post-op to check on me and how I was doing! It was a small gesture that meant a lot to me. 100% recommend Meadows Surgical Arts!"

AshleyApril 10, 2018

I got breast implants and I am very pleased with them. The nurses and staff were professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Meadows."

CyndiMarch 3, 2018

Dr. Meadows, Kathryn, Alisa and everyone I’ve come in contact with at both the Buford and Commerce location have been amazing. They are so caring, answer all your questions (honestly) and never make you feel rushed. I visited with quite a few doctors and Dr. Meadows was by far the only one I immediately felt comfortable with and knew he was my best choice. He and his staff are absolutely top notch and want nothing more then for you to be completely satisfied with your results no matter how big or small the procedure or treatment you decide on."

JodieMarch 2, 2018

I have been going to the Buford office for over a year. I am not only so pleased with the services, but the staff is so above and beyond amazing. Alisa and Nicole went out of their way tonight and I couldn’t be more grateful or pleased. Just amazing!"

LisaFebruary 7, 2018

Extremely professional and so kind. Highly recommend!"

AnnaFebruary 7, 2018

I was referred by a friend to Dr. Meadows. After I doing my researched I went for a consultation and I knew right away I wanted to have my procedure done there. I choose him because of how well he explained everything to me and how humble he was and his staff was AMAZING! I'm 20 days in after my procedure and even though I'm still very swollen, I can already see how AWESOME my results are going to be. I got to see my scar today and is healing beautifully! I would without a doubt recommend Dr. Meadows. My overall experience with the procedure itself, Dr. Meadows, and the staff have been nothing but AMAZING!"

- Lucy, February 1, 2018

The staff is amazing! Dr. Meadows answered every question before my procedure, and made me extremely comfortable with the process. I'm only 3 weeks out and can't be happier!"

EdieJanuary 16, 2018

Five stars just isn’t enough. I am so pleased with the results from my breast augmentation. Dr. Meadows and his staff are WONDERFUL. His staff is always so friendly and involved. Dr. Meadows is very thorough and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better surgican, staff, or results!"

- Summer, January 15, 2018

After 3 pregnancies, years of breastfeeding, and major weight loss, I needed a Mommy Makeover. I found Meadows Surgical Arts through a random Facebook group recommendation. I’m so glad I did. Dr. Meadows and his staff have been great to work with. Dr. Meadows took my active lifestyle into consideration (all other doctors I consulted with discouraged my weight lifting), he answered all my many questions, and always put my health and safety first. Dr. Meadows had so many before and after photos of his work and they all looked good. I knew I would be in good, skilled hands, I am thrilled with my results and the treatment by the whole staff at Meadows Surgical Arts. I cannot recommend them enough for any cosmetic procedure."

AmyJanuary 14, 2018

I actually chose Dr Meadows based on the reviews I read on Google, plus looking at his work on his website. I have to say that every review was spot on. I went in for an implant exchange and small lift, nothing crazy -- just needed a little more volume. He did exactly what I asked for, and the end result is fantastic. He is a true professional, and his staff is incredible too. They are always prompt, courteous, kind, and willing to help. Couldn’t have had a better experience."

KimberlyJanuary 9, 2018

I LOVE Dr. Meadows and his team, and I absolutely LOVE my results! I found Dr. Meadows when I was looking for surgeons in the Buford area, and the moment I walked in to the office I knew it was going to be a great experience. The woman behind the front desk in the Buford office was filled with so much love and joy and she immediately made me feel comfortable and at home! Dr. Meadows answered all of my crazy questions and always made me feel like I was the only patient he was seeing that day. I already referred about five people to Dr. Meadows because I believe in him, his work, and his love for the people he helps! (He even prayed with me before my surgery which calmed every nerve.) I can't say it enough... he does great work and I am so in love with my results!"

- Anissa, December 12, 2017

Staff was friendly, professional, and our visit was quick, easy and painless! They have gained a client for life in both my husband and myself!"

JessicaDecember 6, 2017

I absolutely love this place. I’m so glad I chose Dr. Meadows for my surgical needs. Not only was he very professional, he was also sure to make me comfortable along with his staff. The nicest people and I’m so very satisfied with my results. I knew I picked the right doctor when he asked if he could pray over us before surgery. If I had any more work needed done, I would definitely choose Meadows Surgical Arts, and would recommend this place any day to anyone. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful!

- Sandy, December 1, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Meadows from the beginning. He always answered my questions and gave his honest opinion with everything. He made me feel at ease and the least nervous as possible. He and the practitioners are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful as well. He prayed with me prior to surgery which spoke volumes and will always stand out to me! I mainly visited the Buford location and everyone is always so welcoming and helpful! I always leave with a smile!"

KaraNovember 15, 2017

My wife went through a tummy tuck and lipo. The staff at Meadows Surgical Arts were super-friendly and reassuring. My wife was very nervous about the surgery and Dr. Meadows made her feel very confident in him and the procedure. The results have been beyond our expectations and the post op visits have been incredibly positive. The staff was very patient in addressing all of her questions and concerns. We have already recommended Dr. Meadows to a couple of her co-workers. If there is any cosmetic procedure you need to have done, go and talk with Dr. Meadows and his staff. Thank you, Dr. Meadows!"

- Thomas, November 7, 2017

I went on the recommendation from my niece, who works at Dr. Meadows' office. She knew first-hand at the skill and quality of care patients receive. She was so right! I am getting HRT and feel that I have awakened from a coma! Energy is returning, able to lose weight naturally (10 lbs. so far) and am so thankful. I have already recommended to many of my friends when they noticed the change in me! Thank you, Dr. Meadows and team!"

BeckyNovember 3, 2017

I chose Dr. Meadows as my gynecologist after I moved to Sugar Hill because he was recommend by my insurance company and the reviews I read about him and his staff were fantastic. I originally went to him because I needed my yearly checkup and to have my IUD replaced. After several visits I ended up having a total abdominal hysterectomy. It was the best decision I ever made for my health. Dr. Meadows and his staff were amazing and my incision is healing very nicely. I will be referring Dr. Meadows and Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone and everyone who would listen."

Rebecca, October 16, 2017

I went to Dr. Meadows, and had my surgery. Struggled with restless leg syndrome my whole life. He did my surgery on both my legs. Now I have no problems with restless leg syndrome and I am medication free from it. I definitely highly recommend Dr Meadows. His staff is the best I have ever seen. And Dr. Meadows is the best surgeon I have ever had. He is a Five Star Plus."

DebOctober 6, 2017

I went to Dr. Meadows for my surgery and I absolutely love my results. I would definitely recommend Meadows to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. The staff were extremely helpful. I received a follow-up call the day after surgery and they followed up with my healing really well. Not to mention the follow-up visits were quick and easy and they answered any questions I had. I couldn't be more happy with my results!"

- Summer, August 7, 2017

I had contemplated a facelift for almost 2 years. When I turned 60, I decided I had earned it and consulted with several plastic surgeons in the North Georgia area. After meeting Dr. Meadows and his staff, I had made my decision that he would be my surgeon. He answered every question I had, and I had a lot! Everything from consult, to pre-op, to day of surgery and post-op could not have been more satisfying. Everything he said would happen, happened and he and his staff were always attentive to my needs, calls, questions, concerns, etc. [during] the days and weeks following my procedure. It has been 4.5 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. The bi-weekly and monthly check ups have made me feel so secure that he is monitoring my progress and continues to care for me and my face! I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows for any cosmetic surgery you are considering. I will trust in him for any future procedures. Thank you, Dr. Meadows, for giving me back the self-confidence that I had lost in this "aging" process."

- Joy, August 5, 2017

Dr. Meadows is absolutely the best caring person I have come across with his patients. I feel very comfortable with him and I am extremely happy with my results so far, and it has only been 3 weeks. The staff at the Commerce and Buford locations are awesome, very friendly and attentive with your needs. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts for any of your needs!"

- Dawn, July 31, 2017

I went to Dr. Meadows for breast augmentation. After nursing two babies, I had lost all fullness in my breast. One of my concerns was getting the desired fullness without going over the top in size. Dr. Meadows's staff was so good about listening to what I wanted. I wanted to fill up the skin I had. I felt very comfortable and trusted them completely by the morning of my surgery. One month post-op and I fit perfectly into my nursing bras. They gave me exactly what I asked for, and I am so happy with the results. I would recommend him to anyone! Staff is great!!"

KellyJuly 26, 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Meadows and his entire staff. My results are far beyond my expectations."

JessicaJuly 18, 2017

The staff is great! Everyone is easy to work with and cares for their patients very well."

ScottJuly 18, 2017

I love Dr. Meadows and the staff! They are wonderful; they made me feel so comfortable and my surgery was remarkable! I am so so happy, thank you so much."

RitaJuly 8, 2017

Dr Meadows and his staff are very supportive and kind! They are always quick to address any issues or problems you are having. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a healthier lifestyle!"

ChasityJuly 1, 2017

I began my weight loss journey in February, During my first visit Nicole spent time getting to know me and my needs. She has been great, and I have listened to her and had success. The front office staff is fabulous working with my crazy schedule. I cannot recommend this team of great professionals enough."

- Darlene, June 26, 2017

I have to say that the staff here is awesome, super friendly and very attentive. Dr Meadows is absolutely the best and I am extremely happy with my results, I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

CorinaJune 20, 2017

I have completely run out of good things to say about this place! I have told everyone I know about the amazing experience I had here! From start to finish, Dr. Meadows and his staff were super kind and always professional. I originally went in for a mommy makeover but during surgery Dr Meadows made the decision to end the surgery after my breast lift. Safety first! I was disappointed but I was grateful for his ability to make the best decision concerning my health. I am now 4 weeks post op and I could not be more pleased with the results. Coming to Meadows Surgical Arts was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. :)"

Mrs. Johnson, June 13, 2017

Dr. Meadows is an amazing man. The staff really made me feel better after being so nervous about my breast reduction. I love it! My body feels a whole lot lighter, and I'll recommend anyone to him for any surgical surgery. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work, Dr. Meadows!"

- LaToya, June 13, 2017

Very satisfied with my experience and results from my surgery. The staff has always been super nice and helpful."

AnnaJune 9, 2017

I travel from Minnesota to visit the Meadows Surgical Arts in Commerce, Georgia. I was lucky enough to find this wonderful facility when I was visiting in Commerce. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely caring and I'm so glad that I chose the BEST. I definitely will return soon!"

LynnJune 8, 2017

I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Meadows and I absolutely love it! He as well as his beautiful staff have helped me with my self confidence at the age of 27 after two kids! I feel like a new woman! I highly recommend him for any surgical procedure or gynecology! He and his staff make you feel like family every single visit! And not to mention his office is so classy I love love love it! Thanks doc and the staff!"

- BrittanyJune 8, 2017

Love this place! They have a very friendly staff that really helped me on my weight loss journey and they also have the best receptionist I have ever encountered! Seriously love her! Always very sweet and helpful with anything you need she'll go above and beyond to help you! Love going there because of her!"

GabrielaMay 31, 2017

Everyone at Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford is great! I was referred from a friend and have been back for the past 2 years. Love all of the staff! Very friendly and take care of all of your needs. Highly recommend this place!"

- StephanieMay 23, 2017

Dr. Meadows is top notch! He is very attentive to the patient. Any questions I asked were answered and he was very informative. Staff was great to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows and his staff."

TommieMay 19, 2017

The whole staff has wonderful hospitality. I would recommend Dr Meadows to anyone. Very pleased with his services."

Jenna, May 9, 2017

I LOVE this office... Alexa and Dr. Meadows are wonderful and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful!  I had a procedure done last year and Dr. Meadows even prayed with me beforehand."

- Julie, May 8, 2017

I had my breast argumentation here about a year ago, very happy with the whole experience (other than the pain)! I was treated as a friend by everyone in the office not just another patient. I especially loved that Dr Meadows asked to say a prayer with me before my surgery! Thank you guys for everything!"

JessicaMay 5, 2017

Everyone at Meadows Surgical Arts in Buford are the best! I came in to have one procedure and ended up doing several. I am VERY happy with my results! I will definitely be back in the future! Thanks for making me feel great about myself again!"

AndreaApril 25, 2017

During a facial at MSA a suspicious spot on my face was discovered. After Dr Meadows biopsied and treated it is perfect. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Meadows! Thank you for the great care!"

MicheleApril 20, 2017

I had my 1st ever cosmetic procedure done; finally, after 20 years of waiting.  I chose Dr Meadows (because) my sister-in-law used Meadows Surgical Arts about 4 yrs ago for her implants and was super-pleased with the work done.  I followed him for the following 4 years and chose the use him as well for mine.  It's been 2 weeks today and I couldn't be more pleased with the results.  If I do any other work in the future, Dr. Meadows is the only doc I'll use!  His bedside manner, as well as both offices, are beyond impeccable.  Thank you for such a wonderful experience."

JenniferApril 14, 2017

The staff and care at Meadows Surgical Arts is TOP NOTCH! Little wait time, organized and caring! I love them all! Thank you for all you do!"

Larry, April 9, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Meadows Surgical Arts today!!! Alexis spent time with me, asking questions, getting to know me... my hormone problem has all but disappeared within the day! I am so pleased and will recommend her to everyone! #nomorehotflashesthatlastallday #icequeen #nomoreplayingfreezeoutalldaylong"

Heather, April 7, 2017

Awesome Dr. and awesome staff. I would recommend everyone make the trip it is worth it to get the results that you want. To Dr. Meadows and the entire staff:  thank you for taking such great care of me before, during, and after my procedures! See you soon for refresh."

JenniferMarch 23, 2017

So very pleased with my experience at MSA! Courteous caring staff, efficient and knowledgeable. My surgery was smooth and everything went better than expected. My recovery and healing has been quick and I am feeling better than ever! Thankful I chose MSA!!"

Christy, March 3, 2017

The staff is great and Dr. Meadows is great; he's got the best bedside manners and cares about his patients. I recommend him and will do business with them again."

ShannanFebruary 26, 2017

Dr. Meadows and his team are truly amazing. Dr. Meadows had prayed with me before every procedure I have done there. One of his staff has called to check on me and make sure I was comfortable. They are truly amazing."

LeslieFebruary 9, 2017

This facility is top notch! All of the staff was very nice and tentative to our needs.  Dr. Meadows was great!  My wife and I have both have had an extraordinary experience here.  We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Meadows for any surgical experience. I went to several different doctors before consulting with Dr. Meadows.  I chose to drive 2.5 for my procedure to have Dr. Meadows operate on my legs and my wife's breasts. We are very satisfied with the results and our experience."

TommieFebruary 3, 2017

The experience that I had at Meadows Surgical Arts was a ten in every respect. Dr. Meadows and his staff were thorough in informing and comforting me about my procedure. They were very astute in recognizing an extremely anxious patient and handled the situation with kid gloves. I had a lower face lift one week ago with one day of down time and amazing results. I could not be happier and would recommend them who anyone who would like a little refreshing and maybe a few birthdays taken away."

LindaJanuary 25, 2017

I just wanted commend you to you and your staff for the outstanding service that was provided for me regarding my cosmetic procedure (breast lift/saline augmentation) that I had done on January 13, 2017. From the first office visit, you and your team welcomed me, and assured me that I would receive the best quality care throughout the procedure.  And, I must say, that was true, and your team lived up to those expectations.  Upon my first initial consultation, you really outlined what would you thought would be the best procedure for me.  You were very thorough and I felt at ease.  Your assistant, Caitlin Briscoe, then, was very instrumental in further assisting me with the process thereafter. It was a smooth progression.  Upon arriving for my pre-op in Buford, I was greeted by Nicole, N.P. She took my history and conducted a file on all of the necessary work prior to the surgery.  She was very kind and knowledgeable about the procedure as well. She answered all of my questions, and again, I was at peace about the upcoming surgery.  Surgery day: I was greeted at your office in Commerce by April, N.P., as well as other members of your team, who was so very kind and informative regarding the next few steps and what to expect on this day of surgery.  Then Josh, Anesthesiologist, came in to meet me and take a brief history and to inform me as to what to expect.  Thereafter, you and Dr. A. came in for the final consultation before I went into surgery.  You asked me questions and wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with the procedure and what we were about to undergo. Again, at peace. I had no anxiety about this at all.  I came out of surgery with everything I wished for; to be exact, the surgery exceeded my expectations.  I was very pleased.  I thought that I would be in pain, however, I experienced very little pain and really didn’t even have to take the much of the pain medication. To be exact, I only took a ½ pill to sleep one night.  The next day I went back to Commerce for the follow-up appointment and to get in the hyperbaric chamber.  I was met by April and Dr. A. Everything went well. Dr. A. kept in touch with me every day to ensure that I was feeling well. I really appreciated that.  Please know, that if your practice ever needs a recommendation from me or if you have a patient that needs some reassurance, you may use me as a personal reference."

- Debra, January 16, 2017

Fabulous medical practice!  Dr. Meadows has been my doctor since 2003 and delivered two of my children.  In addition to general and gynecological care, I have had several cosmetic surgical procedures done with excellent results!  The staff are professional and friendly, the office is beautiful and welcoming, and the doctor is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and talented.  He always takes time to answer all of my questions and has an excellent bedside manner.  Highly recommend!"

LindaJanuary 9, 2017

My overall experience was wonderful! The staff was very educated and nice. Dr. Meadows did an outstanding job with my surgery. Most of all, he prayed with me prior to going back for surgery. I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone for making my experience wonderful! I look forward to receiving care in the future! Dr. Meadows is highly recommended!"

- Wanda, November 11, 2016

The staff here is very attentive and caring. I came with a friend and they allowed both of us to "share" an appointment. They answered all of our questions about all of the procedures we were interested in or simply curious about. It was a no-pressure, information-centered experience. We did not have an appointment with the doctor but he simply popped in between patients to check on us and make sure we were receiving the care we needed. I do recommend!"

NancyNovember, 2016

I would recommend Dr Meadows to anyone in need of cosmetic procedure. Dr. Meadows and his staff are very professional and make you feel so comfortable like family. They genuinely care about you and your results -- they stick with you to ensure you're completely well!"

MelodieOctober 25, 2016

I went to Meadows for weight loss. I have conitued to lose. Dr. Meadows and his staff have been wonderful to me. They all are sweet and caring."

HeatherOctober 24, 2016

I have been going to Meadows Surgical Arts since February, for weight loss. I have continued to lose each month. I had tried everything and just couldn't get the weight off. Staff is wonderful! I would highly recommend them to all my friends!"

CherylOctober 10, 2016

I went to Meadows's for weight loss and ended up having a couple of different things done. I choose Dr Meadows and his team because I had heard great things about them, and once I got to know everyone I could see why:  they are awesome. My results made me feel so much better about myself. A brand new me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Meadows and his team to any and everyone looking to make a change for themselves. They are awesome. Thanks guys for everything. "

ShannonSeptember 15, 2016

Dr. Meadows and his entire staff are great, the sweetest ever! I loved that Dr. Meadows prayed with me before surgery and how great they were to me.  I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone."

SallySeptember 14, 2016

They are absolutely the most professional facility that I have dealt with.  I have been going there since 2010 and would recommend him and his staff 100%.  He is honest, fair and above all an excellent surgeon and he is a Christian."

LisaAugust 22, 2016

Dr. Meadows and his entire staff put me at ease by answering all my questions quickly and professionally. My overall experience was great due to their dedication to my recovery process. I would highly recommend Dr. Meadows and his team!"

ChelseyAugust 17, 2016

Dr. Meadows and his team are all very helpful and professional. His bedside manner is wonderful, and he is patient when being asked questions. He started our surgery in prayer and did a great job on my procedure. I'm more than pleased! Thank you!"

ElizabethAugust 5, 2016

I could not have ask for a better experience than the one I received at Dr. Meadows office. I had a tummy tuck done and was very scared with it being my first ever surgery. Every one of the staff made me feel comfortable and so important, like I was their only patient! Dr. Meadows and staff are super kind and I would recommend them to anyone! I thank them so much for making me feel amazing!!"

MeganAugust 1, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done in June 2016. The staff was great and very helpful. They answered every question I had before and after surgery. Dr. Meadows prayed with me before surgery, it made me feel very comfortable with him. He even called to check on me post surgery. I would recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone."

KelliJuly 18, 2016

I have had the best experience the team there on my weight loss. Very positive, answered all my questions, took the time to really listen to me, without trying to push me out the door. If you happened to gain a pound at your next visit they don't make you feel ashamed, will try to adjust medications if needed and or encourage you to do better. I highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone who is trying to loose weight."

DawnApril 6, 2016

Love this place! Sweetest staff! Great experience here."

AlexaFebruary 24, 2016

Meadows Surgical Arts is great! Would highly recommend to anyone."

- DanielleFebruary 23, 2016

I heard great things about the Diet Program here so I checked it out last month and met a few of the staff there. They were SO nice and very helpful. I had many questions and they answered them for me. So far I am liking the diet plan and results I am seeing.  I plan on getting a great argumentation within the next year or two and I am so excited. I would not go anywhere else. LOVE this place and their staff."

AlyssaFebruary 17, 2016

The staff I have dealt with during my experience have been professional and friendly."

JenJanuary 7, 2016

Absolutely love this place. The staff and doctors are on point and very professional. Coming here sparked the confidence needed for a better healthier lifestyle. I recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone! Ring in your 2016 with them! You won't regret it."

Scott, December 31, 2015

I have been pleased with the help I have received from everyone at Meadows Surgical Arts."

- BrandiDecember 16, 2015

The staff at Meadows Surgical Arts is very helpful and they make you feel very welcome in their office."

BrandiDecember 7, 2015

My daughter is getting married in April and I wanted to try, for the very first time, what Botox could do to help make my face look a little more youthful. I have never done anything cosmetically before and was quite nervous. Kathryn was very detailed about what to expect and helped offer her ideas. We used a very minimal amount of Botox and I was extremely pleased with the results."

SandyNovember 20, 2015

In a world of uncomfortable waiting rooms, impersonal staff and fast-food style medical care, Dr. Meadows and his entire team at Meadows Surgical Arts is a unique and wonderful experience. Dr. Meadows puts the "remarkable" back into what has become almost a commodity service. I am blessed to have known the Meadows for well over a decade. Dr. Meadows was the attending physician (his mid-wife performed the deliveries) for my fourth and fifth deliveries. He took charge when complications arose after the last birth and kept me alive. He has performed every medically necessary procedure and every elective procedure I've had in the past 13 years. Dr. Meadows is an expert in the surgical arts world. After giving birth five times naturally, he was able to reconstruct my abdominal muscles that had been decimated by pregnancy. As I begin to see lines on my face, I know that when the time comes, there's no one I could consider seeing for cosmetic options other than Dr. Meadows."

KellieNovember 17, 2015

The facility is gorgeous! The staff are knowledgeable and kind. Kathryn Meadows, RN-BSN, is the botox and filler specialist. She took great care and time to find out what results I was hoping to achieve. What results were actually possible. And made sure that I knew the plan before it was carried out. I am 100% thrilled with the Botox results and her method for doing injections. I will be back for fillers soon."

- Ron, November 5, 2015

Very pleased with hysterectomy performed by Dr. Meadows."

JulieSeptember 29, 2015

Dr. Meadows and his staff are amazing!  I'd only ever heard great things about the doctor.  After meeting them and going over what I wanted done, I knew they were the right fit for me.  They make you feel very welcome as if your part of the family, I had my surgery done in Feb 2014 and couldn't be more pleased with my results!  I will continue to use their services!  I highly recommend Dr. Meadows and his amazing staff!"

- JamieAugust 18, 2014

Dr. Meadows is a great doctor. He has taken wonderful caare of my wife."

- Paul, June 9, 2014

 I’ve had 3 different procedures done at Meadows Surgical Arts. I have been very happy every time I have been there. They are very professional and friendly. I had to have surgery and before they took me in the O.R., two of their staff were on each side of me which made me feel more comfortable. It was kind of like having family there with you. (Thanks you guys!) Dr. Meadows did and awesome job and I will definitely be using him as my Gyn. Thank you to everyone for making my visits more comfortable."

PeggyFebruary 27, 2014

I chose to come to Meadows Surgical Arts for a tummy tuck after having two kids. The staff has always been extremely nice and very helpful to answer any questions that I had about the procedure. The results are WONDERFUL and I very satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone."

MelissaFebruary 19, 2014

Best doctor and medical staff!"

- KortnieNovember 6, 2013

Dr. Meadows performed my breast augmentation in 2007. I had a wonderful experience with his staff and I would highly recommend him for any procedure. The facility is beautiful and relaxing and the service is unbeatable."

SamanthaSeptember 21, 2012

I work in the operating room so I am very critical, cautious, and knowledgeable. I was very concerned when my implant ruptured and I had to have surgery unexpectedly away from the docs I know and trust. After three consults regarding the condition of my breasts, I decided to go with Dr. Meadows due to his confidence and reputation among his peers.  I could not be more pleased with my care from pre-op all the way through follow-up. The results are exactly what I had hoped for and his rates are better than most. Outstanding surgeon!"

The staff here is fantastic. They made sure I was happy and comfortable through the whole procedure. Dr. Meadows is very focused on making sure you are receiving the treatment or procedure you want. Highly recommend."

My experience with getting my veins mended was absolutely wonderful. I was treated with the utmost respect and sheer compassion with my surgical procedures. I can't tell you in words how special it was to me when Dr. Meadows took my hand and offered prayer before they took me in. I think of it everyday and how lucky I was to have such an awesome Doctor take care of me. I cannot possibly say enough about Dr. Palakodeti and nurses Connie and Alexa. I received phone calls from them everyday after my surgery asking and answering any questions or concerns I had. They have taken the surgical experience to a whole new level."

My entire visit(s) from start to finish were so spectacular. The whole medical staff were friendly, wonderful, kind, corteous, well informed, and genuinely caring. They answered every question I had without hesitation and were all very thorough in doing so. I would highly recommend Meadows Surgical Arts to anyone considering to have a procedure of any kind and I, too, will be returning for a little more minor work in the future. Overall experience has been absolutely superb. "

My entire time spent at Meadows Surgical Arts has been the most exciting, rewarding experience of my life. I cannot thank everyone at this location for the fabulous care, kindness and compassion shown to me. I thank God every day a beautiful lady named "Stacey" took me seriously about having something done to my "Old" face. She immediately introduced me to Dr. Meadows and Dr. Palakodeti. This is the day my life changed! To see me before and now, you would have to say Dr. Meadows worked a miracle. Dr. Meadows explained what would be done and answered my questions until I was satisfied. Dr. Palakodeti talked with me showing me before and after pictures so that when I left the office I knew I had made the right decision with the right Doctor. Words can't describe my before and after experience! Dr. Meadows and his team in the back surrounded me with kindness, encouragement and genuine compassion. After the surgery and on the next day's visit, I was allowed to come and go through the back door saving me a tremendous amount of personal embarrassment. This is just another sign of the sheer compassion they have for the welfare of their patients. To my amazement, after my surgery I received a call from Dr. Palakodeti every day answering my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Meadows and the Meadows Surgical Arts team! I plan on returning in the near future to this team because they are the "BEST"." 

I was very pleased with Dr. Meadows' caring and compassionate attitude towards me and what I wanted.  He prayed with me before I went into surgery which helped very much with my anxiety. After surgery he assured me of the outcome looking good.  This is my first week after surgery and have a way to go with the bruising but everything else looks good. The staff were very interested in my anxious feelings with answers for all my concerns. I have already and will continue recommending Meadows Surgical Arts for any cosmetic surgery that is needed."

I was pleased with the staff at Dr. Meadows office. The office has such a pleasing atmosphere. Thank you for being so nice. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to this location! Keep up the good work."

The staff was so wonderful and helpful to all my concerns. I was provided great detailed information about the products and services the office provided. Wonderful staff!"

I have been participating in Meadows Surgical Arts' weight loss program for a year now. I have lost 30 pounds and have adapted a new healthy lifestyle. I strongly recommend this effective program. Dr. Meadows, his wife Kathryn, Shannon, and Alexa give excellent care to my family. The staff in Toccoa is wonderful and so helpful. If anyone has any weight or health probelms, Meadows Surgical Arts is the place to go!"

I am very happy for the way I have been treated today. I was informed of some things that could help me with several health problems that I had no idea of having. I liked the way the staff took extra time to help me. I am very pleased and will make Meadows Surgical Arts my first choice for a doctors office. Each person I came in contact with was knowledgeable and very nice!"

© 2019 MEADOWS SURGICAL ARTS

Commerce

 

30931 Highway 441 South

Commerce, GA 30529

(706) 335-3555

M    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

T   11:00 am - 7:00 pm

W    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

T     9:00 am - 5:00 pm
F     9:00 am - 3:00 pm

S     CLOSED

S     CLOSED

Buford

 

2725 Mall of GA Blvd

Buford, GA 30519

(678) 541-0339

M    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

T   11:00 am - 7:00 pm

W    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

T     9:00 am - 5:00 pm
F     9:00 am - 3:00 pm

S     CLOSED

S     CLOSED

CareCreditApply.png